## Ekayanaa School, Rau Campus

Near IIM, Rau Pithampur Road, Opposite STI Pvt. Ltd., Indore, (M.P.) 453332

## PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

## **Executive Committee (2024-25)**

<b>OFFICE BEARERS</b>	

Chairperson	Manish Kumar Saxena	Principal
Secretary	Neha Sinha	Academic Coordinator
Joint Secretary	Shradhha Masih (Mother of Prisha Masih, Class-5)	Parent

## **MEMBERS**

Class	Parent Representative	Teacher Representative
Ι	Mr. Shreekant Sharma (Suyasha)	Ms. SugandhaAnand
II	Mr. Nitehs Jain (Yuvan)	Ms.Harshita Sharma
III	Mr. VivekGeete (Ira)	Ms. Daljit Kaur Bhatia
IV	Mr. Victor Swamy (Steven)	Ms. Amarpreet Kaur
V	Mr. Nimish Mittal (Yug)	Ms. Jasmine Siddiqui
VI	Mr. Ashish Saboo (Aashvee)	Ms. Avanti Sharma
VII	Mr. Sachin Kumar Molke (Lavanya)	Mr. Savita Jingound
VIII	Ms. Meghna (Ridhima)	Ms. Neeta Mitra